Staff








President, Founder, and CEO

Michael Bulychev-Okser
917-535-9362
founder@gershwincompetition.org

Publications

Olga Popkovitch
917-627-5835
olga@gershwincompetition.org

Public Relations and Social Media

Helen Pastukhov
850-865-7526
pastukhov@gershwincompetition.org

Finance Manager

Nataly Becker
917-392-3274 becker@gershwincompetition.org

Production Manager

Nadia David
347-542-0894
david@gershwincompetition.org

Director of Special Events

Maureen Weiner
917-299-5038
weiner@gershwincompetition.org

Administrative Assistant

Martha Mingle
mingle@gershwincompetition.org

Marketing and Development

Anastasia Kozlova
kozlova@gershwincompetition.org

Gershwin Competition Logo Design

Petro Boychuk
designer@gershwincompetition.org

Webcast & Video Production

Christopher Steen-Olsen
s-olsen@gershwincompetition.org

Piano Technician

Alex Khait
917-627-7876

Printing

Minuteman Press Westbury
516-333-4230

Website Design

Alion Designs, Inc.
design@gershwincompetition.org

Competition Pianos

Steinway & Sons
"The Best or Nothing!"

TOP